← AI Lab Social Publishing

Revoke YouTube access

You stay in control of the Google authorization.

Disconnect the application

  1. Open Google Account third-party connections while signed into the Google account that authorized the company YouTube channel.
  2. Find AI Lab Social Publishing in the list of connected applications.
  3. Open the application entry and choose the option to remove or delete the connection.
  4. Confirm the removal in Google. Future API operations will stop until an authorized user reconnects the application.
  5. Email kristaps@iphonephotographyschool.com if you also want retained application records associated solely with that authorization deleted.

Deletion timing

OAuth credentials are removed promptly after revocation is detected. YouTube API data associated solely with the authorization is deleted within 30 days, subject to limited legal, security, and duplicate-prevention records described in the Privacy Policy.